Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.What is your opinion about this?

Keeping your office desk and home neat is one of the most essential and crucial aspect of every individual. A clean and tidy environment will show how the person carry’s them self and care about the work they do, also it gives a clear picture if they are from an educated background or not.

Arranging everything at home is not an easy task. A lot of effort goes into organizing things at the place where we live. The person needs to be patient enough to arrange everything at the place where it should belong. When we wake up in the mornings, we should be motivated by looking at the surroundings and not vice versa. An educated will always prefer a neat and clean place to live. If your house is clean and free of germs you will not be affected with any kind of diseases. Which will avoid a doctor visit and saves you some money.

In the same way if you have a neat and tidy desk it will motivate you to do your work properly. Dirty desk and things not arranged properly would lead to lack of concentration to work and complete the tasks give to you. Which may indirectly or directly lead to losing your job. It is very essential to keep your work station neat and tidy. A clean work station will decide how your rest of the day will be.

To conclude a clean, neat work station and living place with thing arranged properly at the correct place is much needed for every human being.