Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money How might having a lot of money make people happy What other things in life can make people happy

Perhaps one of most common myths we believe in is our happiness is directly proportionate to the wealth we possess. It's true, much of our lives circulates around money but this does not mean we cannot be happier without cash. The popular say that can describe the scenario is'' Money can buy many things but not all''. In this essay we will evaluate different scenarios where being rich makes our life comfortable and other aspects which we can cherish.

Often we see people enjoying luxurious lifestyle is an example of miracles created by money. Financial assurance gives us great confidence while embarking our journey. Therefore, it's not surprise when people conclude that most of their problems get solved by possessing lot's of money. On the other hand, being rich means getting public attention. Often, especially media, we see elite persons getting maximum coverage whenever they attend a public function. Similarly, words of wealthy person is command to the ordinary people. Most importantly, valuable assets helps us to offer protection to our loved ones. For example, when my friend had to take chemotherapy or an expensive surgery it's my money which rescued him. Apart,we can afford best education in the world to the kids.

All that being said, most important thing that makes us happier without the need of money is to be with our loved one's. Infact, irrespective of our financial status, people who love us can bring all the happiness in the world. For instance, parents love to their children is not something we can quantify in terms of bank balance. There are diseases which cannot be cured even after spending lot of money. Whereas, as recommended by doctors, an evening with beloved family member can boost our energy and save us from all health disorders. Sometimes, people search their well being in doing some thing they like to perceive an hobby. Reading a book, playing music and games are some fun activities which brings smiles in our faces without intervention of money.

In a nutshell, though it seems that our life experience is much related to money we save for ourselves, but real enjoyment is to lead a life with joy. Further, happiness is state of mind but and subject to the interpretation of person living it. Hence, in my opinion, secret to happy life lies is being content and limiting our earnings only to our limitations.