Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money How might having a lot of money make people happy What other things in life can make people happy

Money is the fuel on which the world runs. A certain number of people believe that money is the source of happiness in life, however, there are alternative ways to get the level of happiness in your lives. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for money and other ways that give happiness to individuals in their entire life.

Apparently, money is the medium of exchange in buying products from the market. The more money a person has, the more happiness he or she gets in their lives. And I have reasons with examples to substantiate it. Not every person can buy their desired products because every individual is not rich and wealthy. In other words, a wealthy person can pay for international tours, shopping on branded outlets, throwing parties, and so on without worrying about their monthly budget unlike middle or lower-class people who cannot get these things because of lack of money and liabilities on themselves. Besides, people always wanted to be affluent in order to complete their desired hands down.

Conversely, there are others ways to achieve the level of happiness in life such as getting inner peace and satisfaction. Inner peace comes from multifarious ways in a person’s life. And, in my life, it comes from the art of helping and giving support to destitute people in a way of providing one-time home-cooked meals from my home to poor and needy people who are in the search of food on the streets. Another way of happiness is that getting satisfaction in a life, which mostly comes from achieving goals in your life. By accomplishing your goals, you can enjoy a moment of happiness in your life that comes after completing a goal in your life.

To conclude, in my opinion, although money provides us to buy our desires, it does not give you a complete amount of joy in your life whereas inner peace and satisfaction in your life could give the level of happiness in your life.