Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that the attitude of the student is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is a vital role in our lives. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that academic performance relies on first-class professors to obtain high grades while others emphasize that the attitude of a student is crucial when it comes to achieving high scores in academics. In this essay, I will shed some light on both views and conclude my opinion.

Apparently, there are numerous reasons to withstand the society that considers that success in education comes with a better mentorship of teachers. A good teacher should always give regular homework to ensure whether children are grasping the concepts that had been taught in the lectures or not. As a result, professors can easily gauge the grasping power of students and tailor the lessons to suit each one of them. Apart from this, teachers can motivate pupils to work harder when they fall behind. Finally, better educators always guide his or her student in the right direction of their passion and growth in their professional careers. With all these points to be considered, a teacher plays a crucial role in helping students to get better grades in their academics.

On the other hand, a teacher cannot help a student who has no interest in learning because an educator can give only lectures in the class. Thus, it is the student responsible to ensure that he or she spent additional time learning the subjects which had been taught in schools at their homes. With this kind of learning and responsibility, a pupil will develop a good attitude to focus on getting good marks in the subjects. If a pupil is determined to learn and selfish about getting educational success, without any support he or she will pass the academic results with flying colors.

To conclude, in my profound viewpoint, while it is true that a teacher plays a crucial role in helping students to grasp concepts and achieve better grades, they cannot do anything more than that and only a pupil with a positive and determined attitude who is ready to work hard will evidently achieve education success without any hurdles.Therefore, it is evident that the academic success depend upon the student's attitude of learning and ensuring him or her to obtain higher grades at school.