Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to cinema Others say that to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in cinema Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that going to the cinema is the thing of the past and cutting-edge technology such as smartphones may enable people to enjoy watching films on a small screen. Personally, I believe that seeing films on a big screen would be more amusing.

To begin with, advanced technology comes in useful when it comes to choosing where to watch movies. This is because streaming service provides their audience with a wide range of different films at whatever time is needed. It would mean that to catch the latest box-office hit it does not mean to go to the overcrowded cinema, what is really necessary is instant access to the Internet. Furthermore, people obviously no longer have to stick to a strict schedule of theatres and rely on agreements cinemas with film companies about releasing their products. The main reason is the ability of the streaming companies such as Netflix, Amazon to record releases for further watching and the opportunity to create a suitable schedule for users.

Nevertheless, seeing a film on a big screen would mean a higher quality of entertainment level. Firstly, the better sound and a huge screen which are directly responsible for grasping the state-of-the-art computer effects as well sound effects. However, although many home cinemas can fulfil viewers needs related to sound and pictures, these systems appear to cost a fortune and still unaffordable for many people. Secondly, lots of cinemas use up-to-the-minute features to maintain a high quality of pastime for their visitors. For instance, soft and comfortable chairs with adjustment, fresh air created by the cooling system and tasty beverages and popcorn. Indeed, all these characteristics make sure that people would be satisfied.

In conclusion, although many people may vary in their opinion where films must be watched, I think that see movies on a big screen significantly impressive than on a phone screen.