Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

We are living in an era that we can easily access many things, such as movies, just by a few clicks on our mobiles. Even though some people prefer to enjoy movies on big white screen, there are many people who uses their portables to watch movies. Although, I prefer to watch a movie on tablet as it is more convenient, depending on the movie, I would agree with the them who support going to cinema for full experience.

First and foremost, going to the cinema is expensive and time consuming. One need to pay quite a price the ticket, go to the cinema and there is a possibility that the movie is not worth both the time and money. Furthermore, some people in the saloon might be careless of the rest and use their phones during the movie or even chat about the scene which could be irritating. In contrary, depending on the movie, there is no other mean to enjoy amazing graphics, feel the sound and experience the very piece of the movie as whole. Thus, I believe, movies like Lord of The Rings is best experienced in cinemas.

On the other hand, enjoying a movie on a portable is quite enough for some. Anyone with a screen can enjoy a movie on his/her way to work, in a train trip or even next to a lake while sunsets. There are features like VOD (Video On Demand) that presents a huge movie library which can be downloaded for later or can be watched instantly. There applications are relatively cheaper than the price of a movie in cinema. Moreover, it allows user to select any type of movie, including the most recent ones.