Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is

no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films, need to

be seen in a cinema.

Discuss both· these, views and give your own opinion.

some people think that now we ,watch movies on gadgets we do not need to attend movie

theatre. Some think that to be really liked movies must be seen in a movie theatre. In this essay I will discuss both the views and give my own opinion.

To see films on our tablets and phones there is no need to go to the cinema. On my tablet I see

every film I want to see. Also this way is cheap. Each month I pay £9 and I watch may films in my home or on train. If something happen I can stop and do it and later I can watch my film again. I like this and then fully enjoy is as my stress is not there.

In addition, I like to go to the cinema.I like my friends and me to meet up and 90 to cinema and if I see my boyfriend I like to go to cinema to see a film together. Last year on my birthday many

friends and me all went to cinema to gether and we watched Deep Water Horizon. I enjoyed this and my friends too, because the big screen showed more information and because the sound quality was better than at home. May be in my home we will not be so happy to watch this film and see the famous actor. Also, we enjoyed the popcorn and coke we could buy.

ln ,conclusion in my house l like to watch films on my tablet. lt is cheap and easy for me, but I also like to go to cinema to see films, especially with friends. Maybe both are good to fully enjoy films at different times and with different people.