your view on the permanent residental process. Include Advantage and disadvantage

From the ancient day's people around the world, Either for a better life or the exciting new experience get migrate from their country to another. Even after the several decades, the base concept has not changed but it got improvised with the different names were one among called the Permanent residential process. In this essay, I will highlight a few advantage and disadvantage of this Permanent residential process and give my opinion on the same.

On the one hand, there are many steps to be followed by the applicant for the Permanent residential process. Being qualified in all the criteria, the applicant will become an eligible candidate. Not only, it enables to find a suitable candidate but also it proves that the candidate is genuine. Consequently, a candidate gains an added advantage for their dream job search, in their interested country.

On the other hand,time required to complete all the process is time-consuming. Being decided to apply for the permanent resident of another country candidate need long processing time. Even with all the Qualification to get all the process completed it will take more than a year. For example, even for the express entry for certain countries immigrant would take 6 to 7 months to land on the destination. Hence a good Quantity of time needs to spend on the completion of the process.

In Conclusion, for any person to immigrate to another country have to be compliant with various rules and regulations as it enables them to meet the eligibility criteria. Even though the process is time-Consuming, the wait time is worth obtaining the PR process.