Some people say that online learning is the most effective and convenient way to learn.Others say that online learning will never be as effective as learning at real school, in person.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays a lot of study material is readily available online as compared to earlier where people relied on studying in a classroom. Many are of the opinion that online learning is a better way to learn, while others believe it does not have the same effect as learning in person in a real school. In this essay I shall discuss both the options and give my opinion.

Firstly, when you learn online you can do it in the comfort of your home and the timings suitable to you. Also, it saves your time on traveling to a class. Additionally, more and more universities and institutions are offering their courses online thus reaching out to a larger audience. Secondly, due to our busy lives, devoting time to classroom studies seems difficult, in such a situation online studies is the preferred medium of learning.

However, that being said, studying in a school has its own advantages. Since, here a teacher is present, the students are given personal attention and also any doubts or queries that arises during the course of learning can be resolved immediately. In addition, schools are a safe place for discussion where people are encouraged to share their views and ideas. Apart from formal learning, students also get to interact with one another and develop social skills, as a result preparing them for their future.

In conclusion, I would prefer online learning as opposed to real school learning as I believe they offer much more variety and flexibility in learning. Although, schools have a lot of studying options to choose from, in the future more and more learnings will be online based because of its increase in demand.