Some people say a person’s success in adult life is the result of the way they brought up as a child by their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowdays success is one of the salient aspect of life. there are plethora of people who believes that success comes from their childhood while other oppose this view. In my notion I have seen both ways of coins.

To embark on, there are multifarious personality whose parents dint give attention to them, still they are famous and well established. To begin with, it's true child are the tender bud of our country, they grasp whatever has been taught since childhood. parents are the first teacher of child who gives direction of life, however it is not possible that every parent can afford expensive studies and classes. one of the best example is our Prime minister "Narendra Modi". he has a tea stall in the childhood and his maximum time has devoted to buy tea. His parents could not able to give maximum time even though he has proven himself as a successfull person.

On the flip side of life, there are plethora of people whose parents gave proper attention and expensive studies, tutions etc, still they are not successfull in their life. Their aim has changed as per the time and they environment plays a key role here. parent gives extra pressure to them to achieve success in their life, hence in depression few people attempt suicide.

Laconically, it can be inferred that anyone can be successfull in theircertainl life basic values are important which every parent teaches to their child. To conclude, after guaging both I certainly feel that it is important to inculcate a child but not always necessary that it will lead to a successfull person in the life.