Some people think cars are a better way of transportation around the city while other prefer cycling Discuss both views and give your opinion

Owing to rapid changes in lifestyle,Some folks use to commute by cars around the city while other love cycling to travel near by places.However, both have their own importance and usage.From my point of view, car is more convenient and attractive source rather than cycling.

There are manifold points which support my view.First and foremost,Car is the convenient and relaxing means of transportation. People can easily cover long journeys in short period of time by cars.Moreover,majority of people prefer to commute by cars due to the facilities it offers such as music system and, air condition during the summer season.Furthermore, car is also time saving vehicle.As per recent survey conducted by times of India revealed, 65 percent of civilians are saving around 60 hours per annually by using their cars from home to workplaces.On the top of it,Car also represent the status and value in-front of our peers in the society.Besides, people can easily travel by cars in different weather like, dark night or rainy season, without facing difficulties.

However,undoubtedly,cycle have some benefits which are highly appreciable.Cycle is quite Eco friendly for the society. It helps to prevent the pollution and parking problems around the city.In addition, cycling is a stunning source of exercise which improves the blood circulation of the body and help to burn the unused fat.in this past faced world, people do not have enough time to do exercise and outdoor activities.Hence,cycling may offer a healthy environment to keep our body fit and healthy.On the particular note,cycle do not need enough money for maintenance and easy to afford for all sorts of people among the society

After contemplating the subjected matter,cycling may have some advantages but, in sharp contrast car is more convenient and relaxing approach for the civilians to roam around the city