Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals Others say that there are more important environmental problems Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Environmental problems are becoming a major complication issue among all the continent of western world.However,Some folks believe, these problems are affecting plants and animal species whilst other people conceive that this tendency has had more adverse effects.There may be merit of both cases.According to me, this statement need proper scrutinization before forming any opinion.

To embark on,plants and animals are being extinct from last few decades due to pollution and green house gases emits from the several kinds of factories which eventually create detrimental impact on numerous species.Moreover,people are cutting the forests woods and making the corporate sector for the better development of the notion.As a result, this tendency are snatching the freedom of animal to live and reducing the proportion of plants and nature.Furthermore,In business sector, Civilians are killing animals for their benefits and business.To exemplify;- the production of Cosmetics and leather products are rely on several kinds of animal skins and other body parts.In addition, Climate changes like floods and droughts also destroying the marine life and rare sea species.

Having said that,There is also an another side,Humans beings are also facing difficulties due to ecological problems like air pollution and water pollution.Individuals do not able to get fresh air and having breathing issues in metro cities due to heavy pollution and smog created by transportation services.A survey of times of India revealed,45 percent of Indians have several health issues such as,asthma, cancer and heart diseases,due to environment and climate change.In addition,farmers have been dying since beginning across the world because of land degradation as they do not able to produce crops and food for them.Hence forth, it also create an atmosphere of poverty and starvation.

After contemplating the subjected matter,I can conclude my vision that environmental problems may destroy the plant and animal species, but in sharp contrast this trend is also affecting the humans very deeply and creating a sense of fear among societies.