Some people think cars are a better way of transportation around the city while other prefer cycling Discuss both views and give your opinion

Irrefutably, in the digital era, where some may argue that mechanical transportation would be superior than man-made transportation. I firmly believe that cycling has more benefits and it will be discuss in this essay.

To commence with, there are various reasons to be considered that cycling vehicle are good means of transportation for people from one place to another as follows. In the case of emergency like hospitals or office work, cars would be the best opinion to travel faster even in less time. As today, people are doing multi tasking work to achieve their target, for that they must relay on faster transportation. Even though four vehicles have some other advantages like it may protect people during rainfall or storm and less injuries would be happened during collision between two vehicles. Facilities of having air conditioning, music, comfortable seating are easy available in the cars. To examplify, BBC conduct a survey in 2020, where 80% people's live had saved during accident due to using cars.

Nevertheless, on the other side, I believe that cycling has its own numerous advantages in today's life. As everybody has followed luxury lifestyle,which leads to deterioration in their health. Two vehicles comes to us as a boon in our life by adapting this habit daily, we not only maintain physical health but mental status can also be improved through exchange of fresh air. It generate the power of self learning, self doing activities within person and feel energetic all the time . Even though cycling takes time to reach upto destination and accomplishing work, but meanwhile it also learn us discipline and punctuality. For example, according to WHO, 90% heatlh problems might get cure by using of cycling because it increases blood circulation throughout the body system.

To conclude, although luxuries cars are important to reveals status symbol and for its uses but it never denay that cycling has its more hidden benefits related to health and lifestyle which reveal later on life.