Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant e

Irrefutably, in today's competitive world, some guardian have been arranged additional classes to their school-aged children except school, while other say that school education is sufficient for thier children. I firmly believe that studying in school are enough for their academic performance meanwhile they should focuse on additional curricular activities.

Some progenitor say that their youngsters need more tume and classes to enhance their learning skills and become professionalist and expert in upcoming field. They want to teach every aspect of study to become them efficient and effective. As life is uncertain or unpredictable and tough competition nowadays, they would like their children to participate in additional knowledge of learning so as beat the colleagues. Despite of studying hard in busy schedule, they don't have time to play and enjoy their leisure time. Sometimes they feel bore and stress which lead to depression because they don't have friends and peer group to enjoy with themselves. For example, according to WHO, last year 40% students committed a suicide due to depression and had not fulfilled their parents expectations.

Nevertheless, on the other side, I believe that children should attend proper classes along with participating in extracurricular activities. These activities actually teach them truly life's lesson and how to tackle difficult situation in a constructive manner. By performing new activities everyday, they can easily identify keen interest to become what and follow it heartly throughout life. Motor and fine skills are also developed by doing it.. We have many examples of great personalities in every field where they do amazing job. For exemplify, if Pablo Picasso, spinash painter would not show interest toward painting and studying continously unknowingly, than how he become the most famous painter in the world.

In the conclusion, although school studying should be done by children for appropriate decision-making but for career orientation, children must participate in other activities also.