To behave in accordance and to adhere rules is what we all were taught in our childhood, many believe it’s essential for children growth while others do not agree much with this idea. In my opinion, to a certain age child follow the regulations, after that, they need guidance not a tame on their character.

Parents provide their best to the children, they have a feeling that whatever they are doing, it’s in benefit of their young ones. As giving knowledge about right and wrong, to obey their duties and responsibilities, things about respect and gratitude, last but not least some tactics to be aware of and protected from deception. Teachers also play an eminent role in a youngster’s life after parents, mentors are there to support pillars of life. It says if adolescents abide according to the will of guardians and tutors they will be always successful in the future.

Although, to just follow the rules without using mind could be an abyss, where a tender personality of juvenile maybe lost. Every individual is different, just to carry on orders from parents and teachers can help to specific situations, but a child's own experience provides a plethora of learnings. Facing challenges on their own make them strong, creative and courageous. Examples of most beautiful minds like Einstein, Steve Jobs, Mark to name a few, most of them are dropouts, they drowned in the cascade of their will, they were not the obeyer.

By concluding my view, at the sill of adulthood, an adolescent can carry the notion of lessons from ancestors that helps them to make decisions. Despite, forced rules and over controlling could create a paradox in a child.