Some people think that children should go to kindergarten before attending primary school, while others believe that is better for children to stay all day with their families. Discuss both views and give yoir own opinion.

There is no gainsaying that the topic” kids initial grooming at school or at home” grabs the immediate attention owing to its uniqueness. One group asserts that it is important for children to attend kindergarten before school, whereas other group is of the opinion that it’s the best time that kids can enjoy with their families. In my opinion, before attending primary school, it is quite beneficial for kids to attend playgroup. Let’s discuss both perspectives in detail so reach a conclusive agreement.

In running days, kids require more grooming and basic leanings before joining stage 1. Nowadays, almost at every school children gets admission after a lengthy written or oral test. It’s quite hard to manage their expectations if the child has not prepared well. With respect to academic learning, it is pretty essential to put your child in a playgroup, so that the kids learn the basics and prepares for admission test. Apart from exam, it is beneficial from behavioral perspective as well. These classes are actually ice breaking sessions for many students; they learn to mingle up with other people, adapt sharing habit, group discussions help them open up and increases confidence.

On the contrary, there is no denial that kids initial learning starts at home. No one can teach better but the family itself. It helps children to spend quality time with family, learn basic manners and etiquettes. The childhood memories are always one to cherish. Few decades back, there was no concept of kindergarten or daycares, every child was taught core manners from their grandparents.

To recapitulate the aforementioned argument, in today’s world it is now obligatory to put your child in daycare before joining school in order to make him compete with other student academically and socially. Today’s learning procedures are entirely changed as compared to previous times resulting in everyday increasing business for kindergarten owners.