Some people think that children should go to kindergarten before attending primary school, while others believe that is better for children to stay all day with their families. Discuss both views and give yoir own opinion.

There are two different attitudes towards the importance of going to kindergarten for children. Some believe that attending kindergarten is necessary for children. However, this issue is not entirely straightforward and arguments can also be made against the idea. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view.

On the one hand, those who support the kindergartens as one of the most important levels of education cite the various benefits. These range from the growth of social personality to learning some of the academic subjects. Children who have the chance to attend kindergarten could learn how to cooperate with their peers in a group. In a group game, for instance, they would learn how to help teammates and how to encourage them to do their best. These skills are totally adventitious that should be flourished in the earlier ages. In addition, another argument is to become acquainted with some basic subjects such as the alphabet and the numbers which are essential requirements for primary school. hence, children could go to school with a sufficient confidence.

By contrast, opponents of this viewpoint incline to the belief that kindergartens cannot be completely helpful for some reasons. Firstly, they believe that students would be excessively busy to the extent that they could not spend time with their families. Thus, it is better they enjoy all day long in their homes before primary school. Moreover, it must be said that the payments for nursery school are an additional household expenditure which could put families under severe financial pressure, particularly low-income families. If it is important to prepare children before school, they should be taught with the help of educational comic books by their parents at home.

Overall, it seems obvious that although going to kindergarten would be beneficial in some aspects, it won't have major effects on their future education.