some people think that child's success in adult life depends on the way their parents brought them up . do you agree or disagree.

The term "successful person" is relevant since a person could be considered as a high achiever compare to someone, however, this person did not acquire the enormous outcome compare to another person. A person pursues a goal and when it reached , a new challenge will pose in life, soul satisfaction and satisfaction of material needs are unlimited, hence, it is challenging to understand you are succeeded or not. Numerous individuals reflect about achieving success, attaching importance to this question . It is considered that parents exert an impact on adult success. From my perspective, parents, in reality, assist in shaping character traits, however, talent and around others are additional serious influential reasons of it.

It seems undeniable toddlers depend on parents because they are not able to live independently, so they are imposed to obey the parent's rules. In addition, parents are obligated to assume parental duties, so the result of interaction between parents and their offspring is impossible to escape. Children adjust to living environments in the family which is created by parents who are the active participators in the forming process of human personality. The basic human values, such as honesty, kindness, conscience, build up due to relatives and these reverberate in adulthood in personal success. For instance, a person who is persistent, stubborn, and makes a lot of efforts in the exam preparation , consequently, this person will succeed in the aim. Moreover, parents strive to ensure the proper financial circumstance for members. It is obvious that financial status of the family is essential , a wealthy family can give more benefits for their youngsters rather than a poor relative, for example, they can pay for a private tutor who will reinforce a cognitive process or their pupil can attend an advanced school with a high-qualified teaching staff. Therefore, spiritual qualities which are shaped by relatives are the basis for achievements, financial status of the family is crucial in contributing

There is no doubts that friends, acquaintances also play significant roles, encouraging young in a variety of activities. For instance , if your friend has passed the international exam and has been studying at the famous university, you would aim to be the same high achiever as the friend. Nevertheless, I would like to mention about one drawback, compared to three decades ago,nowadays our lives are more mobile, people prefer to opt protected lives and to avoid a face to face communication with close people, resulting in an increase in the spreading disease, such as depression, which decreases an opportunity to be successful. On the other hand, social media aids to enhance opportunities to be reach more beneficial life due to installing connections with international acquaintances. As a result, people who around child cause an efficient approach to success.

In conclusion, personal characteristics are the basis of a high achiever which are shaped by parents who are also responsible for family well-being , closed people , close friends are not less important in life results.