Some people think that economic progress is completely dependent on the country’s success, while others believe that other factors are also important.

What are the different factors contributing to the success of country?

Do you believe that only one factor is important, compared to others?

It is a widely held belief that nation’s success largely depends on their economic terms, but there is a strong counter argument amongst sections of the people that there are other factors also essential for the country’s growth and success. However, I am of the opinion that there are several other factors, apart from the economy, that could be used to assess a country.

Firstly, factors such as education, health care, employment, and human rights, equally contribute to national success. A good education system ensures the overall growth of students and this will result in increased intellectual people in the country. These people help in the shaping of country’s future. For example, a recent survey conducted by an eminent educationist David Mole at Germany revealed that there is 70% plummet in foreign investment in the engineering industry due to nation have a good and free education system.

Secondly, the healthcare system is very pivotal for success. In other words, this system ensures that every people in country are taken care, and this improve the standard of living. Moreover, human rights are also countable for nation growth. If there is on law for human rights and equality, this leads to damage to the country’s image.

Finally, education is an essential factor for country’s growth than other factors. Without education, there is a smaller number of educated people that require for development such as scientist, doctors, nurses, lawyer, and so on. As a result, there would be no proper healthcare system or jurisdiction system. So, it is very crucial for every nation that provides good education to people without inequality.

To conclude, countries can be assessed in many ways, while I must say that the standard of education is the best way to measures nations success.