Some people think that the effective way to reduce industrial pollution is to tax the companies which cause them Others think that there are better ways to do so Discuss both views and give your opinion

Industrialization has improved our lives to the successive rate . The outcomes has led to many adverse benefits and loss . One of its bad impact is it’s production of emissions and toxic which defile the environment . Some

advise that imposing tax on this companies will eradicate this social stigma . Whilst others opine that rewards and subsidy are the best way to control this pollution .

Firstly, implementation of taxation policy on companies those led to desendence of the environment is the best way to curb the problem with a reduce in number of gas emissions and less hazardous natural resources . Secondly , the margin tax rate will encourage companies to perform their duties and responsibilities in an efficient manner . Moreover , this agitate then to contribute less towards the toxic products growth leading to sordid environment .

On the other hand, rather than restrictions of paid charges on the companies there is another solution that will more powerfully aid to significantly to manage this complexity . The government subsidies and incentives will initiates the enterprises to handle with their excessive toxic production in an efficient manner . Furthermore , corporations companies provided with help through rewards and monetary benefits led to initiate new techniques by the innovative companies to turn their waste into resourceful things . As a result , repeating the circle government can recycle this wasteful things in a reasonable price . For instance , some of the countries are on peak rate in turning their trash into valuable use with the reductions and rewards favoured by the high authorities .

To recapitulate , strategy that should be implemented by the government by imposing taxes is less time consuming as well as result in fast response. While in my perspective , for long term benefit and to safeguard future natural resource providing financial assistance to this productive companies will result in technological advancements in waste resources .