Some people think that going to libraries nowadays is not necessary as everyone has internet, while other people believe that libraries can't be replaced by the internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this world of globalization, every person has easy access to the internet. Despite this, while a group of people think libraries are more prime than internet, other disagree. In this essay, I will write on this conundrum and will give my own notion.

On the other hand, the idea that says libraries are no longer vital to the society. One, they said, why we go far from our home while we can study at home. For instance, they can download everything and anything in their mobile phones or laptop and read whatever and whenever they want. Second, what’s the point to carry heavy books and strolling around whole books for a particular topic, when you can go to a specific page by just one click. But, there is also a dark side of using internet as books may be copyright, not up to date or any other reading material might be a wrong information.

On the other hand, what are the reasons for censorship of the above idea. Well, first, libraries are not just only the place of getting books or reading, it is also a meeting place of varied mind who can discuss various topics and understanding them. Therefore, a sense of commuting environment build up. Second, books contained all the information in its original form, cannot be altered by anyone else unlike internet. Third, libraries always have up to date versions of all books and researches so that people or student can get all the latest information. Furthermore, elderly people who are retired or anyone which are keen to read books to spend time have freedom to go a place, where they can relax and study of his/her interest.

To conclude, in my view, libraries are always a crucial part for our students, teachers or any person and a source of novel researches that are recently be done and cannot get by any other means. In spite of technology gain more development day by day but it could not meet the whole benefits of libraries as they can spread harmful or wrong information to pupils.