some people think that government should provide library in every town. with the increase in internet, some people think that new libraries could be a waste of money. discuss you opinions.

In an increasingly technology-driven world, society has become accustomed to the instant and easy access to almost everything. While many people believe knowledge acquaint could be performed online so the government should not spend more money on the libraries, the others urge the governments constitute more since they still tend to enjoy learning activity in the public libraries. The essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and explain why the governments need to allocate money on libraries' construction.

The contemporary internet has already transferred a tremendous number of printed documents into the electrical form with the intelligent indexes.It can also provide several utilities to allow readers to have better experiences. You can speak just a few keywords of document you want to Siri, and then it will sort it out instantly. With the latest multi-dimensional joint-term correlation, you even could read Interstellar and Einstein's Physics theory simultaneously and seamlessly. However, you could only find any documents without copyright concerned online. So you have to go to the library for the copyright publications.

The modern libraries still ensure knowledge and technology are available to everyone. Especially the people, who do not know how to use the internet or do not have internet access, are willing to enjoy learning in the libraries. Unlike the traditional libraries, the modern libraries will support the readers to seek documents with computer assistance. The libraries will collect all publications according to customers' request, society demanding and academic standards, so you can inquire any documents could not find online. Another responsibility of the libraries will arrange extracurricular activities to supplement students knowledge which cannot perform in the class.

As the number of Internet users continues to increase drastically, the public libraries are becoming challenged. This essay discussed why online learning can be such an efficient process but why learning in public libraries can be such a knowledgeable process. In conclusion, governments should allocate more funds to construct and renew libraries to reach educational purpose.