Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and homeless people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the past decade, the government plays a vital role in our life. few people believe that the ruling party should help needy people such as the jobless and shelter people. In this essay, I will exemplify what are measures should take by the ruling party to improve the life of people.

On the one hand, for the creation of jobs and homeless people, the government can develop the city through companies, industries, and various schemes. if companies are brought to the small cities they will have a chance to improve their needs. For instance, many people from small cities are migrating overseas, in the search of jobs and also to support their family members. In order to develop the life of the youngsters, the government has to built-in industries in the outskirts. For example, car industries may young minds are going other countries to develop their technology in order to develop the self-reliance we need to develop our country.

On the other hand, it is our responsibility to fight for our justice, we have shown our power with our voting banks in order to get down the ruling government. For example, if the ruling government is not proving the needs to people such as jobs to eligible people and also to provide shelter to the poor people it is our duty to let that government down.

To conclude, it is our responsibility to choose the right person who is for the people by the people and it is their duty that they have to help the people in job creation and develop a shelter for the poor people.