Some people think that hard work helps in achieving Financial success while others think it is not the only thing which contributes to financial success Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Certainly, it is true that, in this contemporary era, value of hard work is being escalating day by day among people for getting monetary gain. Most of the people introspect that only hard work is crucial where others contemplate that it may be more reason to attain financial success. According to my perspective, definately it may be more reason for getting financial success.

To start with, hard work is dominating parameter of acquire financial success. They start doing hard work from starting of their life like, selection of school, after that Universities then finding a good job etc. Moreover, they are doing more hard work according to their capacity like work is being done more than 12 hours in a day by them for earning bread and butter. For example, if, people set up their own business so they will have to do 24×7 work due to competition in market with different brands and all things before earning any profit.

Looking at the other view, there are lots of reason for getting financial gain rather than tough grind like, long-term investments, acquiring new skills etc. If we would learn new skills it is also splendid. For instance, if we invest our money at the age of 25 in share market carefully so, it is good in our retirement age in front of those people who do not have any plans regarding their upcoming days. Second, we can also save money from our monthly expenses.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly hard work is more important instead of any other thing for getting financial gain yet, we must understand that all things are important in its own place. We could not depend on one way for attaining financial success. However, if we would work hard with smart work so it would be a brilliant thing for us.