some people think that increasing business and cultural contact between countries bring many positive affect other says it cause loss of the nation identity is discussed both the view and give your opinion.

International business has taken mammoth demensions eversince technology comes in limelight. to my mind ,improving trade with international level and culture connection bring positive influence rather than negative .this essay elucidates both the prospective a along with my slant in the ensuing segments .

First in the foremost ,globalization brings various positive outcomes such as improvement in trade which is precious for the nation's growth .To illustrate ,every nation has not perfect to produce every products. owing to exchange of the production they made strong relations with each other and also able to complete their necessity .For example Arab countries are rich in mineral such as petrol .where as other countries like india has a huge production of grain.owing to this business both countries are able to fulfil their demands .by this they establish wise relation between each other

Hence it has a positive influence on the both nation .

However, owing to this ,it might be reduced the national identity such as spaghetti and pasta which are famous dishes of italy .nowadays this is easily available every street of corner. Nevertheless ,it reduced the cultural barrious. Not only this, it creates the more popularity about the nation, but also reduce the hurdle of cultural contact and it is helpful to become a world as a global village .

To recapitulate,although there are a few weak points to increase business with other nations ,yet it has a numerous benefit, which are necessary for the holistic growth of nation as well as the word. according to my prospective increasing business and culture contact gives a positive inference on the all nations .