Some people think that it is best to save money, for example in a bank or savings scheme. Other people feel that money should be spent whenever it is available.

Discuss these views and reach an opinion on this debate.

The phenomenon of spending or keeping money continues to be controversial topic in the twenty-first centuries. Many entities save their stock in a financial stitution or in a fund, because it benefits a lot of human being by protecting them fortune. While other believe, cash should be spent without savings.

On the one hand, saving money boosts wealthy, which often is useful to deal with emergency circumstances or holder on different activities. For example, in VietNam a numerous of people send money in a prestige bank to buy houses, cars, or others valuable items. Furthermore, keeping money online easy to transfer as if one study far from their parents, it is very difficult to send money face-to-face. Many payment apps appear on social media recently such as MoMo, Zalopay, E-mobile banking. It is advantageous for shopping, so, saving money in budget also saving time, quickly, convenient.

On the other hand, spending money whenever it is available to waste money. By spending cash individuals could do many activities such as shopping, travelling, invest, which make them happier to movitate work harder. Although they also have to pay a large amount of money. Moreover, keeping money in wallet might be robbed which cultivate one’s personal influence like life, health, the mind.

In conclusion, I tend to agree that it is wiser to save money in a bank, for reason which benefit both individual today and future generations.