Some people think that it is better to move to other countries for greater work and life opportunities. Others argue that it is best to stay in their home country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everyday, a formidable number of the population immigrate to developed countries in the pursuit of a better lifestyle and there are many who support this outflux wholeheartedly, while others assert that staying in their motherland is a better option. However, both have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before articulating my point of view, both of the views would be discussed.

Examining the former opinion, the key issue the proponents advocate is, that the superiority in the quality of life, is the key deciding factor for a lot of people who immigrate to developed countries. The third world nations are well known for the mismanagement of taxpayers' money and corruption and this plays a vital role for bright talents to look out for. On the other side, the first world nations offer much better accountability to the taxpayers along with health benefits, child education options, better living and working conditions.

On the contrary, the latter puts the moral duty and importance of service to the motherland at the center stage of the argument. Each and every citizen is bound to work towards the betterment of their motherland at all times. The individual’s talent has to be utilised to elevate and strengthen their homeland and the more people stay and serve the country, the better and more prosperous it becomes.

All in all, both parties have reasonable opinions about their causes. However, I feel that the governments should focus and work on the limitations which trigger the brain drain and immigration. The host country is any day better if it enables you to prosper and live happily.