Some people think it s better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them Other people believe it s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Every heart has an empty space which can only be filled by a friend. Whereas, choosing a friend is never easy. Few suggests that our mate should have same wave length who perpetually agree with us while others argue that it's better to have companion with a different outlook. However, in my opinion, I would like a friend who is good at both appreciating and criticize me if needed. In this essay, in support of my statement, we discuss various scenarios with examples why it's good to have both qualities in a friend.

Corner stone for any relation is loyalty and having same opinions. In case of friendship, confluence of minds with similar taste and interest is reason for embarking new journey. One of the advantage of having a best friend is, together they can find faster solution for problems. Andrea, an expert on Human behaviour, opines that close friend supporting you and taking your side of argument is real confidence booster. Now a days it's common to search their future partner after starting their relation from friendship.

Sociologists suggests that no two human relations are constant. To put it in other words, differences are bound to spurge irrespective of how close two people are. Instead of knuckling it under, it's better to embrace and use it as tool to amend our ways. Similarly, constant ridiculing can also sabotage friendship and hence all disagreements should end with harmonious pact. Therefore, every person should have introspection when criticism comes from his bet buddy. In this way, not only their friendship becomes stronger but also paves way for brightening career. For instance, two of my classmates Eddie and Roshan, who are best pals used to consult each other whenever they have to make important decisions. As a result, they are now successfully running a business and being example for others how to have fruitful friendship.

In a nutshell, a friend in need is a friend indeed. Therefore there is no reason to be steadfast on one principle character of our pal. We all have to agree that we need some one with emotional support who can tap our back and appreciate our success. In a same way, it's also nice to hear few disagreements from our friend which are made in our best interest. Infact, such shades sparkle the relation and strengthens even more.