Some people think that large international sporting events only brings drawbacks, and that it is not worth hosting them. Do you agree or Disagree

people are holding different opinions about the sports match those are being organised in different territories.some people think that these events merely have dire ramifications on the host country.However i personally disagree with this statement due to some solid reasons.

First of all,why arranging sports in countries is not worthless,the main reason behind is that,people with uniwye sports talent can try in these tournaments they cannnot only get famiousness all around the world but also can earn money .for example in the cricket game players are awarded with the abundance of money and they are become eminent among spectators.consequently,they can give an impetence to their and country,s economic growth.

Moreover,hosting events also give Amelioration to the relationship bonding between to countries.hence,countries are come together to show different talent and uniqueness of stratigies through the medium of these sports matches. that is why it is meaningless to say that sporting eventes have barely negative impingments on society and hosting nations.

On the other side,these events also need plenty of money on an international level due to all facilities needed among players and arrangement of chairs and other commodities is also quite difficult .that is why it would better if goverment focus on other events rather than sporting.

In conclution,after the above confabulation,it is elucidate that despite of some minor drawbacks sporting events has more benefits,as it leads to the players prestigiousness and also improve not only their economic condition but their nations too.I personally believe that it would be had better if government oraganize sports tournaments on larger platform