Some people think that to lead a successful life a university degree is important others believe that this is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this world of globalization, person's educational qualifications is crucial aspect for a long career. While a group of people think that an institutional degree playing a part for bright future another group think it is no longer relevant for current scenario. In this essay, I'll scrutinise these perspective and give my persuasion.

Firstly, why people believe that degree is essential for future jobs? Well, particular fields requires particular specifications in order to run there administration smoothly. For example, only an Accounts degree holder knows and handle ups and down of Finance for a company. Further, in hospital, only a medical or medical degree holder can be employed by the employers.

On the other hand, denial from the degree for a person achievement in his coming life is also a question. Why they go for this idea ? It's a point to consider because they say in order to do something accurate, a man have to be full grasp on it and he doesn't need any degree from a big institution. Like a worker in house making knows all about paint because he is working for so many years than who need a degree of painting to polish his skills. But, he cannot make a professional decision that can only be understood by a specified degree holder person.

To conclude, although a professional degree is very useful in a long, long career than some people are very strong in his field that they don't need any qualifications to do their work. In my opinion, having a degree is more crucial and sensible for a bright like a star future.