Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The men and women are the integral part of our society and get them educated is more crucial now a days. While one group of people think that it is good to teach both genders in different institutions, another group believe we can get more advantages by getting them educated under same roof. In this essay, I will put a light on these different thoughts and give my opinion.

First of all, students who are learning in a homogeneous school or university are less confident. Why they is this so? Because they cannot communicate to their opposite gender. Lack of confidence means you cannot step forward in your future since you are not eligible to make understand others of your opinion and in doing so you are the only killer of your career. Secondly, varied sexuality attract one another. First example, if the boys and girls don’t have a platform to understand each other than they in order to know each other better find other ways and waste their crucial time of studying.

Heterogeneous studying environment promotes harmony among Male and female students and they get to know each other in better ways. However, there is a chance of distracting from their original goal but we can manage it by specify some rules. Co- education give the chance to commingle both genders and preparing them for future where everyone have to meet for their career opportunities to others.

To sum up, both environment have some drawbacks as well as positive impact so, it doesn’t matter in what environment do you study. You can improve yourself in future by interacting with others.