Some people think the modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

nowadays,people are experiencing a better life than what it was throughout human being history.with the development of innovative technology,the world is becoming increasinly smaller,people from different countries can contact each other much frequently and easily,only with a click on computer.However, technology also has its negative impact on society.I'm going to talk about both of them in the following paragraphes.

firstly,there is no doubt that technology has a pretty positive impact on society.the world has changed a lot due to various inventions.it is beyond our immagination that we can contact a foreign friend even though we never got access to his country before.For example,youths are familiar with the internet applications,like facebook and wechat,they prefer to make friends on line,we can make a video phone call and send our selfies to share our happiness and sorrow.Technology narrows the gap between different continents and gather people from different cultures together.

secondly,technology also does harm to our communities because life is becoming significantly convoluted and unsafe these days.For example,people who live in beijing have o face extreamly serious sand storms due to the air polution caused by

manufactory industry surrouding the city.thus people have to wear masks everyday,which makes them more unconfortable.Moreover,people have to tackle more traffic accidents because of an increasing number of personal cars,which makes individuls easier to get injured.

in conclusion,technology benefits our life,brings more fun to people all over the world.Meanwhile, it also has negative influence on our society.we'd better take advantage of the merits and avoid the shortcomings as many as posible.