Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable, discuss both views and give opinion.

Advanced technology have made life easier on the planet and influenced almost all fields. Therefore, human beings is becoming more civilized. However some individuals believe that technology has responsible to unfriendly behaviour of peoples. This essay will discuss the both views with logical explanations before evaluating the opinion.

To begin with, primarily, telecommunication technology such as internet, tv, radio, mobile phones have brought whole world closer, thus the good manners and way of conservation has been adopted by the people. Some television channels broadcast social programs that encourage people to take part in community work. A part form that social networking sites such as facebook, twitter are intensifying the strong relationship among different peoples. Secondly, due to busy schedule life of individuals, they can not manage the time to visit people as a smart-phone can overcome this conundrum. A telephonic conservation can be done from one end of world to other end.

On the other hand, one of the main reasons that the people have tendency to become more richer than others, so the profit treated as prior base rather than humanity. This habit develops a gap among peoples. Furthermore, technology have accomplished the need of individuals, hence the dependency on technology have also increased, so people have no spare time to visit outside and meet habitants. For instance, nowadays children spend most of the time in front of TV and computers and do not take part in outside activity, thus this separation bias compose them less sociable.

To sum up, no doubt, there some separation of technology that produce unfriendly cooperation among community. However the key factors of technology can make human for social responsible. In my point of view, the technology has risen the all fields that make human life enjoyable, civilized and became the entire world as ‘Global village’