Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A few individuals opine that money is the efficient present for youngsters. However, other people disagree. Therefore, before attending my view both opinions will be analyzed in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are lots of reasons to give money to teenagers as a gift. Money is intensely essential for the growth of individuals. First and foremost, it is very necessary to have sufficient money for teenagers. Because they want to rise more in their whatever field, but they can not do due to issues of money. To exemplify, if an unwealthy student have got an excellent outcome in their particular field and if individuals wish to get some gifts, they should give some amounts of money to encourage their further study.

On the other hand, there are several negative sides behind of this. Some children have got rich parents from God as a present. Firstly, they can not focus vividly on their study because they believe that their parents will do anything for them. Secondly, they always rely on their parents. That reasons that do not try to express their own ideas in study, job and many more. In addition to it, they always spend more money for their hobbies and they buy huge amount of products which can be immensely impacted on deprived people because they can not purchase it.

To conclude, if anyone who needs money, people should give them as a gift. According to my point of view, it depends on humans how they utilize their presented money.