Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news However others believe that they can learn news more effectively through other media Discuss both views and give your opinion (499935)

It is often argued that, the best way to aquire news is newspaper whereas some believe that other media can be used to learn news better. This essay intends to analyse both the perspectives along with my opinion in the subsequent dissertation.

To commence with, newspapers are generally believed to be the best way of news due to a number of reasons and they might be like, it is easy to read the text on it and also it can be accessed without internet. In other words, the places where the internet facilities are not available, the newspaper can be the only source of news as well as the text on newspaper can be easily read. Therefore,newspaper is believed to be the best way of learning news.

On the other hand, some believe that the best source of news is media and I believe that this can be due to the interest generated through visuals and audios, moreover it also gives the updated news more frequently. To explicate it, people generally are busy and they can listen to news while doing work together. Besides that, media gibes the more updated news than newspaper. Hence, these can be the reasons that media is also considered as a useful source of news.

According to my perspective, media is more convenient and best way for the news as it provides all the current information and news within the fractions of time.

The aforementioned discussion boils down to the fact that although people have diversity of opinions regarding best source of learning news but I believe in today's modern era, the most important source of news is media.