Some people think parents should be forced to attend childcare course to learn how to take care of their children. Do you agree or disagree ?

Some people suppose that parents should be forced to join in parenting courses. From my perspective, while I accept that the government should require parents to take part in parenting courses is true to some extent, I argue that the government should not to force them to join in parenting courses.

It is true that the government should force parents to engage in parenting courses. There are several reasons why I deem that true. Firstly, the advantage of joining in the courses of education parents which is brought for them more experience and skills. It is because of the education of children plays a leading role in controlling from their children. Which helps parents can deal with many issues and learn problem, their children will be better than when they have well-educated. In addition, parenting courses provide parents with a good deal of knowledge. For example: A new parent who has a lack of knowledge, they will meet many difficulties in take care of their children. As their children get high fever, the course of parent will teach them how to take better care children. Thirdly, Parents understand children more such as their feeling and emotional. It is reason why parents build up a close space of generation gap. As a result, Parents have more time to teach them talk and share feelings which is a trust and family strengthened.

Reason why parenting courses are not essential for all parents. Each generation gap has a different personality. That is why male children and female children should not take part in parenting courses. Due to the education of parenting not suitable for their children. Besides, there is no point to take part in that courses. Because the education of children can attain from internet and social media which can be great education for children. Meanwhile, Parents do not have enough time to take part in courses. Because they have to work and other busy schedules. If they take part in the courses, the parent courses will be affected on their work.

In conclusion, from the reasons above, in spite of having many benefits in parenting courses, it depends on their children