Some people think that schools should choose students according to their academic abilities, while others think it is better to have students of different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion?

Some people argue that it is better for schools to choose students according to their academic abilities, meanwhile others who contend that students should study together. This essay will discuss both of views before explaining why I agree former.

There are several reason why people think that it is better when schools select students who have different academic abilities. Firstly, Students have academic ability which they can good at several subjects. Such as good at English or Math, which they can have opportunity to enhance their ability. Furthermore, teachers who teach them will contribute to organize a number of activities to take care of their students. Besides, teachers will carefully explain all of lesson in order to help students understand.

However, Others who believe that schools should be choice students of different abilities studying together. Firstly, Stream students which is a best way to support each other’s weakness. Besides, Weak students who can recognize each other’s strength. For example: One student good at maths can assist weaker to be well-rounded student. Secondly, Good student who people can stimulate different perspectives. Nevertheless, the fact that students construct a teamwork. It is because the students have other abilities can help their teamwork logic. For example: When teams have a presentation, students can prepare or collect statistics from others student in team. As a result the presentation will become good and then it is handle a task.

In conclusion, while some people believe that schools should choose students have different abilities, I am convinced that it is better when students should study together because the advantage of studying together brings to student good result.