Some people think that parents should give their children complete freedom. Others feel that parents should limit their children's freedom. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In our society there are different types of families. These days parents put so much pressure on their kids shoulders and don't care about what they really want.

Firstly, the most common situations is that when parents ignore the talent and the dream of their kids and force them to do something that they don't really enjoy. For example, in one family, mother is an english teacher while father is the director of an highschool, and their son's dream is to be a professional basketball player. The parents job is to be with him, to understand their desires, to help him to achieve his goal. But some parents don't understand how parenting really work, they limit their dreams, and waste their talent to be instead a teacher too, which is unfair. Further more, their son will always ask himself, why he wasn't good enough to convince his parents to let him follow his dream, and in his mind will be forever a question mark. I am not always agree with parents which give their children complete freedom, they have to teach their children how to have trust in them. Moreover parents have to know them to discover what things they like, to understand and to explain them how much their dream cost and let the choice in their kid's hands.

Secondly, some parents act like they don't care at all about the future of their kids but it's not true, they are too busy with their problem at the workplace, and it's pretty understandable when you live in a poor family. I had this problem in my childhood, i was the black sheep of the family. I spent my whole time outside, playing with the rest of the kids from my neighborhood instead of studying and my parents didn't have time to make me understand how life actually is. When i was twelve i receive an offer to leave my parents and to move five hundred kilometers far away from them, to play football for the most important club from our country. Was a dream come true, and even if my parens know who clumsy i am and how lazy i am they let me go, to chase my dream. They had trust in me, i didn't understand by that time how because i was a problem kid. My mom told me that she dont want to think after some years what it would be if she would let me go, she didnt want to reproach her.

To sum up, being a parent is hard, you have to keep a balance between work and your time with the family. You have to understand your kids and be with him when it's hard, and from your experience to lead on the best road from him.