Some people think that people who are over 60 years old should not work ans should be made to retire. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Old age is one of the best and last stage of the everyone's life. Above 50 years people are consider as senior citizen. every person work up to 60 years of age for their livelihood. after that they need to take rest. In this topic mixed discussion is going on among the people.

Firstly when comes to agree point, yes after sixty years everybody should retire from their respective positions. Because after 60 each person will be less active in work and it leads to the delay of work. In India the government following this type of rule, so it gives opportunity to get the post for upcoming eligible young generation. If younger people presence makes the work very fast and in smooth way. it shows the quick-growing in the economy of the country and reduce of unemployment of the nation, when people retired at the age of 60.

Secondly, while comes to disagree, one major problem faces after their retirement is running of their families and their livelihoods. this effect proceeds to the death of the lot of people. Some governments giving the money through pension policy for running the life. But in present world cannot help the people for their living. government need to search for better alternative for retired people and their families.

Finally, now in my view there is certain merits and demerits in both agree and disagree views. To remove the unhappiness the government should take the preventive steps for proper way of living the families .