Some people think that a person improves their intellectual skills more when doing group activities To what extent do you agree Use specific details and examples to explain your view

Enhancing ones personality is very important in today's senario. Few individual has the thought procces to work on their intellectual personality by particepating in group activities.

The upcoming paragraph will highlight my view in the agreement of this notion.

To begin with, there are various reasons to involve in group for the betterment of growth.Firstly, taking part in team can give proper feedback on individuals mistake so that they can improve themself in the particular area.They can easily overcome with all weakness and can perform great whenever required. Secondly, involving in group and make friends and be social person can also make them introword so that they can be frea less in front of gadering in results they will be more confident in public.

Furthermore, in these type of activites person can learn new thing and they adopt as that may increase there interlectual quality can learn lot of things which are new for them and can not be thought in any of the instution.In addition to this group can give so many ideas in tearm of carrear and how to achive gola a be a succefull person in life. They also inspire you towards positivity and you can be abmition in upcoming future.

To conclude.l, there are servival benefilts of take part in group activities to improve interlectual skill in person can overcome with all weakness and can you social person with lost of ideas ho how to build career and can be ambition in life.