Some people think that prison sentences should not be used in dealing with criminals Education and job training should be used instead To what extent do you agree on disagree

When a person commits a crime he or she is not supposed to be around innocent persons. However most people believe that a criminal should undergo a job training and be educated rather than going to the prison for the crime they commit. I totally disagree with this take.

In our world today, it is absolutely right to put away criminals and put them in a space where they will undergo sanitization. Meanwhile, as they are in this space called prison it will keep them from committing more crimes and enable a safe place for the innocent citizens. When a criminal commits a crime for instance, it is the innocent individuals that suffers it, some of them go as for as getting other people’s children in their hold to learn these immoral act, which is totally absorbed.

Prison sentence is used in dealing with criminals by the government to control immoral behaviors of anyone who commits a crime. For mental stability it is important for government to make sure that every convict gets a certain level of Eduction and job training. In our world today, education is very essential for every human. Educating a prisoner will help them a lot, especially in their social activities in the outside word. Furthermore, if job trainings are made available for them as they are in the prison it will help them start and new life as fast as possible when they finally get out. And it will definitely help organize their lives, behaviors, social activities and give them good platform for public relations.

Conclusively, to avoid environmental displacement and tremendous growth in crime, when you find any offender around your neighborhood report to the police so that such person will be arrested, put away and be corrected. The word will be a better place like that. However to avoid going to the prison stay away from crime.