some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The world of technologies is developing so fast as compare to past. Some latest technologies which developed by humans are so advanced like robots, They are reducing human intervene and could work independently as per instruction, However in our society some people think that robots are important for future development but some other think that robots might give negative impact.

On one hand, there are some technology freak individuals who are constantly trying to develop something new to enhance their career and upgrade the future. They believe that by inventing unique technology like robots,

Could help people to do their daily routine work and household chores, Moreover they allow to feed daily or weekly data in their programming so it also work as reminder. It is mostly useful for disable person or elderly folk who need more assistance to do their work.

On other hand, We have people who think that robots are not a bad invention but overuse of robots or technology can create negative impact on society. I am totally agree with these view because as they are multitasking and bilingual sometimes, They are snatching jobs of many people so rate of unemployment rise in the market. while they are working,hackers could also hack it and misuse your personal data and schedule. As all these and many other reasons I am supporting these kind of people.

There are so many countries in this world who developed advanced robots, Many of them are also adopting it in their surroundings like, In offices,Cafe,restaurants and so on but others are afraid yet to accepting them in daily life due to security and humanity concern. For example, Countries like China,Japan already started to using them in daily routine.