Some people think robots can improve human life in future; while others think robots may affect society in a bad way. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion?

Trending technology has boomed to it is a maximum stage to help public in the form of robots. While there are clear benefits using machines for convenience, there exist some detrimental effects to both individuals in specific and society in general. Even though robots can be used in danger places like war prone areas, it may lead to adverse effects in sensitive fields like childcare, medical. I believe these coded designs should be used in some extend where we do not have safety and need to do error free works

One of the main advantages is man-made machines just can enter into unsafe places such as rescue missions, military areas where there is no proper food, water, air facilities .Also, humans tend to get bored soon it they given with the same routine where as these machines can work repeatedly, precisely without any limitation. Move over, it does not need instruction again and again as it has been coded with set of instructions onetime. For example, Artificial intelligences can work as slaves in research areas and wherever the task need to be done faster than humans.

Surprisingly, if these codings are given to wrong hand who use them to cause destruction might end up in serious threat to society. On the other hand, creators are losing jobs by replaced by these smart creatures which is economically threat to cow communities. Another serious concern is, it does need excess money to maintain as it uses power, unique chips to work properly as well as robots cannot be used where human sensitivity needed to take care of children and patients. Think Can robots feed children when they feel hunger?

To conclude, although machines have numerous areas to help future generation as we move into automatic world, there are serious threats in terms of specific areas where we cannot use them. Balanced handing would be better for safe society and for tension free human life