These days people are leaving their country to study or for jobs for a significant period of time. What are the positive and negative points of this ?

The increased trend in current world scenario is to travel abroad either for a study or for a work. migration has increased since a decades of years as everyone's commitments are playing major role. It does have equal upside and downside to deal with. Many believes only on its positive side and suffering on later part of their decision.

To begin with its pros, there are people who are very much keen to explore themselves by travelling around the world for any of these reasons such as study, business, work and much more which gives them benefit of obtaining experience from different nationalities. Another thing is that the changes in their lifestyle. Migrants becoming more broad-minded than living in their own country, For instance, the level of thinking, dressing, approach to others, making use of advanced resources and devices etc. Most importantly, the change over they get in their financial status after successful employment is the major focus of current economy situation. They would get settled financially better than their own place.

While there are above mentioned desirable outcomes, many negatives which impact both nation and personal due to the increase in migration. First of all, talented young generation eliminates to give their knowledge to their own country. This is terribly impacting economy of our nation as we desperately need many developments in almost all divisions. There are plenty of resources available here but to make use of them correctly to enhance their lifestyle, work, study are not considered so far.

Furthermore, The huge amount they spend to go to abroad countries is biggest challenge comparatively. Middle class families who just wanted to send their children to study abroad or to get work permit struggling to meet financial need after sending them to other countries which has serious adverse effect to the people as well as to the nation. In turn, students who do for studies working hard day and night by doing part-time to settle financially which is seriously impacting their education. On the other side missing own family members to support mentally during their tough time causing major impact to their future.

To conclude, Modern world requires different exposure rather than struggling economically so people should think in balanced way to plan future since we have more opportunities available in our country too.