Some people think that schools have to be more entertaining, while others think that their sole purpose is to educate. Which do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

Education doesn’t only come with books. Having several extra curriculum activities along with the regular study subject can enchant the willingness among students. According to some people, school must have various entertaining activity to grow the inner capabilities of students, while other have different opinion that school is only for studying regular text books. This essay will discuss few specific positive reasons along with examples in order to support my opinion.

In my opinion, schools have to be more entertaining to provide opportunity in order to showcase the student inner talent. Students often don’t get chance to spend time with friends. Every school must increase various entertaining class or activity along with the normal classes. For example, schools in USA are having Water Park inside their own campus to offer their student another way to spend their leisure time within school with friend and parents. Due to the current lifestyle, students don’t have time for physical activity. Schools should have their own playground for their students. Nevertheless, students spend majority of the time in school, it would be an amazing opportunity for them to find their own best part. For example, various schools in India have different playing zones to keep their students active. Apart from that, during various cultural program, organization must arrange cultural program where student can take part and find their own hidden capabilities. For instance, we often see that during Independence Day or republic day or any other specific historical day in India, students perform school functions.

In conclusion, it is worth to have more entertainment along with the normal study in school to enchant the inner capability of students.