All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults.

What are the reasons for this rise in obesity? How could it be tackled?

Obesity is a growing problem in present days throughout the world which is resulting various health issues. Regardless of age i.e. both kids and adults are suffering from this common health issue. This essay will discuss different causes of increasing percentage of having unwanted weight and ways to get rid of it.

Let's check out few reasons behind rising weight among the different age groups. Firstly, one of the biggest points responsible for this is food habit that we follow nowadays. As an example, being a working individuals, mostly people skip their meals due to huge work load which leads ultimate time gap that may affect one's health badly. Secondly, following unhealthy or fast foods available in market in order to reduce cooking time. This is completely dangerous for increasing excessive weight gain. Having red meat daily basis can lead one to having unnatural weight within very short time span. Thirdly, last but not the least, we spend very less time for proper workout daily basis which can assure one to reduce extra fat from body. Daily exercise is one of the vital part to keep one's body flexible as well as healthy.

In other hand, there is a big question for every person that how to get rid of this? Mostly, people gain weight and join gym or yoga classes to keep their unhealthy living in a proper track. There are few points that we need to remind in order to tackle this common rising issue, such as:managing personal and professional life to stay healthy, following proper diet to get in shape & sharing the same awareness to others

In conclusion, people from every ages must be knowing about the facts of rising additional weight and ways to dealing with the same.