Some people think that secondary or high school students should be taught how to use money wisely as it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Why?

It is being assumed by various persons that students should learn, how to spend cash worthfully during their school tenure. I completely agree with this statement, because if they teachers will tell them about this particular skill in their primary age they will grab easily and keep that things in their mind for long time and it will also help them to learn about saving plans for their future.

Spending money on useless chores can create debt on their shoulders, to escape from these worries parents always want that during the children’s academic life they should know how they can value of each penny so that they can survive their life without much financial tensions and if teacher in primary school will teach those tricks, students can easily understand because at that stage they are in the position of conceiving double than in the age of after 16 as per experts report.

Moreover, this technique will help them to think about savings in their initial time so, that they can plan for their future in advance and it will also provide them sufficient funds for their higher qualifications. To illustrate, nowadays candidates are moving to abroad for their master’s and arranging funds from different sources like banks, financial institutes which are charging high rate of interest on the capital this activity can utilize those saved funds and prevent them for paying extra money.

Conclusively, learning value of money can prohibit children from extra shopping and also motivate them towards investment.