Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while other think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have always been captivated by what makes people's achievements. While I agree that materials wealth and good-appearance are essential, I believe that diligence and persistence are more significant.

Firstly, It is can not deny that physical appearance and money play a vital role in attaining achievements. For those who were born in affluent families typically have a good foundation for their development and prosperity. For example, they effortlessly make use of their wealth inherited from their parents to start their own business and success, such as Bill Gates. On beside, physical appearance could affect to the first impressions. Especially, for people want to work in entertainment, fashion, or in beauty industries. For instance, in Korea to became a famous single, not only have a good voices, but also have attractive body and gorgeous beauty.

Secondly, without determined and persistence people are likely never reach the pinnacle of their career. Not everyone fortunate enough to be born in wealthy families or to be beautiful, but by putting a great deal of effort they could achieve their goals. Take Jack Ma for an noticeable example, he was born in a poor family, but by his diligence and hard working he became the richest man in China and also accomplished Alibaba company, Which is one of the ten top largest the world cryptocurrency company . The other reasons, major success seldom comes easily without perseverance. As Thomas Edison , a well-know inventor, who conducted countless experiments and failed thousands of times before eventually inventing the working light bulb.

In conclusion, despite of beauty and money are essential to people's success, I completely agree that the role of being hard work and persistent is far more crucial.