Some people think that technology has made our life too complex. However, other people think that it has made our life easier. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Scientists, developers, and inventors were always looking for a way to make our life easier. Some people think that new scientific achievements change our life on the worst side. I am convinced there are definitely some crucial advantages that people should accept.

On the one hand, a hundred years ago people could not imagine contact with each other over great distances. Nowadays, every single person has a cellphone that makes life much better in different paths. There is a lot of the advantages of the smartphone, but the main feature is the wireless connection to the Internet and keep contact on social networks or messengers with anyone who you care about. If people had not used gadgets, it would have been complicated to communicate with each other from any place on the planet. In other words, techs is the opportunity to make life more comfortable and enjoyable.

On the other hand, I side with the people believe that developments such as artificial intelligence, voice control, and the smart house will bring in life new difficulties. Every device in your house of the future that operates by electricity need to be connected to the power outlet. The more gadgets in your daily basis, the more wires on the floor that will definitely prevent you one day. Buying a wireless charger brings more problems than the wires. British scientists approved that radio waves from wireless chargers and voice assistant negatively affect human health. This is why people should accurately choose every piece of automation in their homes.

In conclusion, even though the part of modern technologies has a negative part people cannot refuse the new features that provide to benefit in life.