Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest of all times and other think that adult life will bring you more happiness.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Teenage plays a very important role in our life. Having a good teenage is very important in the evolution of the character. People who had happy times during the early stages of life will mostly succeed in the future. The justification would be that people will be happy only when they have education, nutrition, health care, shelter and most importantly security in the form of parents. They do not have to worry about the responsibilities.

Well there is no guarantee for the children to have pleasant childhood even when the parent are around. It will depend on the situations you are living in. I mean if you are in a war prone zone you will not be able to fulfill your basic needs itself, forget about being happy. People in Syria are the live example for these conditions. Their normal life is being disturbed, homes been damaged and people are running around the world as refugees all credit to the notorious killings in the form enemy. In these conditions, children are suffering the most.

Adult life gives you the opportunity to see the world the way it is. People who never really cared in their teen years might have to take the responsibilities suddenly. Parents will be getting old and they will start depending on them in day to day life needs. You will have to save the money to fulfill those unlike in the teenage where it was vice-versa. If you are not mature enough to be on right path, it will lead to fatal circumstances in life. But taking care of the people who once protected you will give the mental satisfaction. You will have your freedom and you do not have to depend on anyone. People will start involving you in decision making and executing the plans.

I would like to conclude this with my opinion that happiness is a term which everyone want in their life. But it depends on the environment you are living in and the people you are surrounded with. As long as you do not stress yourself for the difficult situations down the road, you will always be happy. All you have to do is hold your nerves.